New domain, updated blog, & old posts

Here I am yet again, trying to actually be a consistent blogger. I realized that the blog I was using was not as user friendly as I had hoped, therefore I rarely got on it. So here I am, in one more attempt to keep people updated on the latest happenin’s of my life via internet…ya’ll are so thrilled, I know. However, because I actually do love the previous posts I made on my last blog, I am copying them to this one in order to keep everything in one place.

Feel free to read, but keep in mind that it was a couple of years ago that I started this whole process, and hopefully I’ve grown and developed a better writing style and more interesting thoughts since then!

Leave a Reply

